Home >  Term: दुर्लक्ष करा
दुर्लक्ष करा

To mark an e-mail conversation so that all current and future messages in the conversation are automatically moved to the Deleted Items folder.

0 0

Creator

  • S.Kulkarni
  •  (Gold) 1541 points
  • 100% positive feedback
© 2026 CSOFT International, Ltd.